Our Leadership Team

We believe in the value of bringing people together and creating a sense of belonging to cultivate the health and wellbeing of our residents, staff and community we serve. We lead with heart and always put people and purpose first.

Tom Winkelman

Chief Executive Officer

Garth Beguin, PBA, MSA

Chief Financial Officer

Maeghan Borrego

Vice President of Human Resources and Payroll

Philippe Michelin

Chief Operating Officer

Cathy McCullough

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Dan Poteet

Chief Information Officer

We’d love to hear from you.

Visit our contact page to reach out directly and learn more about this one-of-a-kind Life Plan Community.

(480) 451-2000

Contact Us

Brochure & Floorplans